Who Won ICC Champions Trophy 2019?

Which country will host 2023 World Cup?

India2023 Cricket World Cup/LocationThe 2023 Men’s ICC Cricket World Cup will be the 13th edition of the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by India during October and November 2023.

This will be the first time the competition is held completely in India..

Who has won the most t20 World Cups?

ICC Men’s T20 World CupAdministratorInternational Cricket Council (ICC)Number of teams16Current championWest Indies (2nd title)Most successfulWest Indies (2 titles)Most runsMahela Jayawardene (1016)6 more rows

Is t20 World Cup 2020 Cancelled?

“The International Cricket Council (ICC) today confirmed the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia 2020 has been postponed due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic,” the ICC said in a statement.

Why did they stop the Champions Trophy?

Owing to poor viewership, lack of audience interest, unstable sponsorships and lack of other necessary factors, the three founding cricket boards announced on 15 July 2015 that the tournament would be scrapped, thus the 2014 Champions League Twenty20 was the last series of the tournament.

Who are the current t20 world champions?

West Indies cricket teamICC Men’s T20 World Cup/Current champions

Who won the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 final?

IndiaIndia beat England – India won by 5 runs – India vs England ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Final Match Summary, Report | ESPNcricinfo.com.

What country won the 2019 Cricket Cup?

England and WalesThe tournament generally takes place every four years. Most recently, the 2019 Cricket World Cup, hosted by England and Wales, was won by England, who beat New Zealand.

Who will win 2023 WC?

Other than above-mentioned teams, Pakistan could emerge the dark horses as they are used to playing in the sub-continent conditions. South Africa is also going in the right direction in building their team for the future. However, as per our Today Match Prediction, India is likely to win the next ODI World Cup 2023.

How many times India have won Champions Trophy?

Seven teams have competed in every finals tournament. Seven different nations have won the title. South Africa won the inaugural tournament, India and Australia have each won twice, while New Zealand, Sri Lanka, West Indies and Pakistan have each won once.

Which women’s team won the most World Cups?

The United States has won four times, and is the current champion after winning it at the 2019 tournament in France. The other winners are Germany, with two titles, and Japan and Norway with one title each. Six countries have hosted the Women’s World Cup.

Who won the most ICC Champions Trophy?

Pakistan national cricket teamICC Champions Trophy/Current champions

Which country will host 2021 Champions Trophy?

IndiaIn August 2020, the ICC also confirmed that India would host the 2021 tournament….2021 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.DatesOctober – 14 November 2021Administrator(s)International Cricket CouncilCricket formatTwenty20 InternationalHost(s)IndiaParticipants162 more rows

Did Pakistan ever beat India in World Cup?

The players are not confident about beating India in the World Cup. Pakistan had the best chance of beating India in the 2011 edition,” Razzaq added. India defeated Pakistan in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 and now have a 7-0 head to head record over the arch-rivals in the history of the ICC World Cup.

Who won the ICC World Cup 2012?

West Indies cricket team2012 ICC World Twenty20/Champion

Which country won the ICC Women’s Trophy 2020?

AustraliaMELBOURNE: Australia were on Saturday presented with the ICC Women’s Championship trophy, which they have retained by taking a winning lead in the eight-team ODI competition played from 2017 to 2020. Meg Lanning’s team has now won both editions after ensuring a winning lead in the 2017-2020 championship.

Who will host Champions Trophy 2021?

IndiaIndia to host 2021 Champions Trophy and 2023 World T20, confirms ICC CEO Dave Richardson.